Build your own 1kg pick and mix pouch

Haribo Bubblegum Bottles

  • Haribo Bubblegum Bottles
  • Bubble gum flavoured jelly sweets
  • Available up to 1kg per pouch

£0.75

Availability: 18 in stock

Are you ready for this jelly? Tasty enough to make your friends jel and sneak one out of the bag when you’re not looking. The classic, iconic bottle shaped. A jelly flavoured with bubblegum. The match made in candy heaven. These Haribo bubblegum bottle sweets are the stuff of the sweetest dreams. You can’t crack open a bottle on the sunniest day but you can chow down of a fizzy, jelly sweet and have your taste buds tingle with joy.

These are available on their own or as part of our legendary, 1kg pick and mix sweets pouches. You can have them mixed with any of the available favourites from those retro classics of yesterday, pink and white mice sweets, chocolate covered peanuts, white chocolate fish and chips or more contemporary delights from Haribo Golden bears, Terrific Turtles or what about Maoam Stripes? The undeniable, king of the taffies.

Haribo Bubblegum Bottles Ingredients

Jelly Sweets Ingredients:

Please check the list for any allergens you might want to avoid. We’ve highlighted the ones we’re aware of in bold.

Glucose Syrup; Sugar; Gelatine; Dextrose; Acid: Citric Acid, Malic Acid; Flavouring; Fruit And Plant Concentrates: Apple, Aronia, Blackcurrant, Elderberry, Grape, Spirulina; Invert Sugar Syrup; Elderberry Extract.

BonBonVille online sweet shop is unable to accept liability for any incorrect information in the description as it’s entirely out of our hands and in the food manufacturers instead. Their recipes can change with little to no notice, including packaging materials and more. Because of this, please read any available product labels or seek advice.

Calories and nutrition:

Nutrient per 100g
Energy kCal 346kCal
Protein 6.6 g
Carbohydrate 80 g
of which sugars 50 g
Fat 0.5 g
of which saturates 0.1 g
Salt  0.03 g

 

We take every effort possible to make sure that the product information provided is accurate but unfortunately, products and their ingredients may change. Always read the product labels for ingredients, content, nutrition, dietary claims and allergens and if you need advice, consult a healthcare professional.

FAQs

Are Haribo Bubblegum bottles vegan?

Unfortunately, they’re not vegan because they contain gelatine

Are Haribo Bubblegum bottles vegetarian?

No, they’re not vegetarian as they contain gelatine.

How long does delivery take?

If you order before 3PM, you could have your Haribo Bubblegum bottles the next day. If you’re in the local area and order before that time we can offer delivery on the same day if you order in time and we have the items in stock.

Scroll to Top