Candy Cones Sweets

  • Haribo Bubblegum Bottles
  • Bubble gum flavoured jelly sweets
  • Available up to 1kg per pouch


Availability: 13 in stock

Like little chocolate based ice creams, made by our whippiest gnome with the finest ingredients in BonBonVille. These candy cones sweets are not to be confused with sweet cones, which are meant for your guests at parties. These candy cones though, they’re the kind you sit in front of a movie and chomp down on as part of a selection of goodies.

They’re available on their own, if you really fancy ploughing through 500g yourself or as part of our legendary, 1kg pick and mix sweets pouches. You can have them alongside any of the large selection of sweets in that range from Haribo frogs and friendship rings to chocolate covered peanuts and Haribo bubblegum bottles.

Candy Cones Sweets Ingredients

Chocolate candy cones contain the following:

Please check the list for any allergens you might want to avoid. We’ve highlighted the ones we’re aware of in bold.

Sugar,  Palm Oil, Whey Powder (from Milk), Wheat Flour (contains Calcium Carbonate, Iron, Niacin, Thiamin),Emulsifier (Soya Lecithins),Natural Flavouring, Natural Colours (Cochineal, Carotenes)

BonBonVille online sweet shop is unable to accept liability for any incorrect information in the description as it’s entirely out of our hands and in the food manufacturers instead. Their recipes can change with little to no notice, including packaging materials and more. Because of this, please read any available product labels or seek advice.

Calories and nutrition:

Nutrient per 100g
Energy kCal 352kCal
Protein 3.8 g
Carbohydrate 63 g
of which sugars 59 g
Fat 29g
of which saturates 26 g
Salt  0.3 g

We take every effort possible to make sure that the product information provided is accurate but unfortunately, products and their ingredients may change. Always read the product labels for ingredients, content, nutrition, dietary claims and allergens and if you need advice, consult a healthcare professional.


Are candy cones sweets vegan?

Unfortunately, they’re not vegan because they contain carmine and milk products.

Are these vegetarian?

No, as they contain carmine

How long does delivery take?

If you order before 3PM, you could have your Candy Cones Sweets the next day. If you’re in the local area and order before that time we can offer delivery on the same day if you order in time and we have the items in stock.

Scroll to Top