Which Haribo sweets are Halal? It’s a major confectionery firm, a household name. Most products contain pork gelatine and beeswax, neither of which are halal friendly. We’ve put together this guide to help you choose treats that conform to your diet as some of them can be difficult to find. We’d still recommend reading the
Stay in Touch
Sign up to our mailing list by entering you email address below.